20 Cogs Helpdesk


How do I close my 20 Cogs account

We’re sorry to hear you want to leave! ☹
 
To delete your 20Cogs account go into your account page, scroll to the bottom to Account Closure, click on the link and then enter your password to confirm account closure.
 
Please note, 20Cogs will never share your details with anyone else. All our offers are through 3rd party advertisers, if you have signed up to any offers through 20Cogs you will need to contact the advertiser directly to unsubscribe from their communications.

Back to Helpdesk